• 0

LURAY — Page Valley Fair’s “A Taste of the Valley” Wine, Beer and Spirits Festival is returning to the fairgrounds again this year with new regional wineries and distilleries, new food trucks and added live music.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!

We accept many different kinds of announcements. Just click on the button below and submit a form.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 0

MOUNT CRAWFORD — Growing up, Tom Pack always liked to pick fresh blueberries to make pie, so much so that he founded his own blueberry farm in southeast Rockingham County more than 30 years ago. Read more

Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • 0

For more than a decade, Taste of Downtown restaurant week has highlighted the downtown Harrisonburg culinary scene. Now, local establishments in East Rockingham County are organizing a week of special dishes, deals and prizes to draw attention to the quality of locally owned cafes, grills, b… Read more

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Returning for its fifth year, Open Doors’ Food Truck Fest was one of the first events in the Shenandoah Valley focusing on bringing all different kinds of mobile eateries together as food trucks exploded nationally. Read more

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Traverse through downtown Harrisonburg on April 5 in search of chocolate goods at the 21 stops featured in this year’s Chocolate Walk. Read more

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Brian Bogan will arrive at Bluestone Vineyard on March 30 ready to defend his title as “Top Chef” in Harrisonburg. Read more