• 0

HARRISONBURG — “If it was just about music, we’d be making a bunch of noise, but we’re grateful to get out there and have this fun and make this joyful noise because it’s something bigger than all of us and it binds us together.” Read more

Friday, September 13, 2019

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!

Friday, September 06, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — The 33rd annual Shenandoah Valley Watercolor Society Juried Art Show will be held at the Virginia Mennonite Retirement Community’s Park Gables Gallery from Saturday through Nov. 2. Read more

Friday, August 30, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • 1

HARRISONBURG — Elton John, The Beatles, Queen, Adele, One Direction and the Spice Girls are all part of the full British invasion the vocal ensemble V.O.I.C.E. will bring to Court Square Theater this weekend for the group’s annual summer benefit concert. Read more

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Artists Meg Romero and Joshua Miller are "makers at heart," according to Larkin Arts owner Valerie Smith. Read more