Friday, July 05, 2019

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!

Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • 1

HARRISONBURG — Elton John, The Beatles, Queen, Adele, One Direction and the Spice Girls are all part of the full British invasion the vocal ensemble V.O.I.C.E. will bring to Court Square Theater this weekend for the group’s annual summer benefit concert. Read more

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Artists Meg Romero and Joshua Miller are "makers at heart," according to Larkin Arts owner Valerie Smith. Read more

Tuesday, June 04, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — During the week of June 9 to 16, around 80 musicians, both local and those visiting from around the region, will perform 11 classical orchestra concerts at Eastern Mennonite University and Asbury United Methodist Church in celebration of renowned composer Johann Sebastian Bach. Read more

Friday, May 24, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  • 0

HARRISONBURG — Court Square Theater will run a full 24 hours of nonstop music, film, comedy, dance, poetry and theater acts for the return of the 24 Hour Project from 6 p.m. on Friday to 6 p.m. on Saturday. Read more