Quantcast
You are the owner of this page.

Staff

Daily News-Record Executives

 

Craig Bartoldson

Publisher

540-574-6298

cbartoldson@dnronline.com

  

Newsroom Editors

Clarissa Cottrill

Editor

540-574-6281

ccottrill@dnronline.com

Jeremy Hunt

City Editor

540-574-6273

jhunt@dnronline.com

Jim Sacco

Sports Editor

540-574-6291

jsacco@dnronline.com

Twitter: @Sacco_DNRSports

Facebook: Jim Sacco, DNR Sports

   
   

News Reporters

Laine Griffin

Harrisonburg

540-574-6286

lgriffin@dnronline.com

Twitter: @laine_griffDNR

Pete DeLea

Public Safety

540-574-6267

pdelea@dnronline.com

Twitter: @pdeleadnr

Jessica Wetzler

Rockingham County

540-574-6279

jwetzler@dnronline.com

Twitter: @wetzler_jessica

Ian Munro

Business

540-574-6278

imunro@dnronline.com

Twitter: @IanMunroDNR

 

Megan Williams

Education

540-574-6290

mwilliams@dnronline.com

Twitter: @DNR_Learn

Kathleen Shaw

Features

540-574-6274

kshaw@dnronline.com

Twitter: @shawkareport


Sports Reporters

Greg Madia

JMU Football

540-574-6296

gmadia@dnronline.com

Twitter: @madia_DNRsports

Cody Elliott

High Schools

540-574-6284

celliott@dnronline.com

Twitter: @cody_DNRsports

Shane Mettlen

JMU Basketball

540-574-6284

smettlen@dnronline.com

Twitter: @Shane_DNRSports

Photography

Daniel Lin

Photographer

540-574-6270

dlin@dnronline.com


 
 

Obituaries and Letters

Mary Martin

540-574-6268

mmartin@dnronline.com

  

Advertising

Rhonda McNeal

Advertising Director

540-574-6223

rmcneal@dnronline.com

 

 

Marissa Lutz

Inside Sales

540-574-6208

mlutz@dnronline.com

Ive Estes

Inside Sales

540-574-6203

iestes@dnronline.com

 

Kimela Boyd

Advertising Sales Representative

540-574-6227

kboyd@dnronline.com

Chad Knicely

Advertising Sales Representative

540-574-6213

cknicely@dnronline.com

Roberto Azucena

Advertising Sales Representative

540-574-6214

razucena@dnronline.com
   

Circulation

 

 

Mark Golding

Circulation Manager

540-574-6241

mgolding@dnronline.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events