Class 3 All-State Team

Player of the Year

Miette Veldman, Lord Botetourt

Coach of the Year

Julie Conner, Lord Botetourt

First Team

Miette Veldman, Lord Botetourt

Briana Macias, Tabb

Kate Hardie, Rustburg

Aaliyah Chunn, Skyline

Jordyn Kepler, Lord Botetourt

Frannie Sine, Hidden Valley

Ally Clark, Tabb

Courtlyn Hawkins, Park View

Kenleigh Gunter, Lord Botetourt

Amber Parker, Western Albemarle

Second Team

Mary King, Goochland

Sarah Callender, Tabb

Maddie Painter, Fort Defiance

Jaydyn Clemmer, Rockbridge County

Anna Maddox, Rustburg

Cam Davenport, Hidden Valley

Graceon Armstrong, Rockbridge County

Trinity Wonderling, Goochland

Ellie Spencer, Goochland

Lexi Clark, William Monroe

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.