Friday, January 17, 2020

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • 0

If your partner is a knockout but you have run out of fun date ideas, one Harrisonburg business is offering a new experience that is sure to be a hit with your partner. Read more

Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • 0

Downtown’s end-of-year disco ball won’t be the only thing illuminating Harrisonburg tonight as racers donned in their most colorful attire will lead a radiant path through the city. Read more

Monday, December 30, 2019
  • 0

For those tired of being cooped up indoors and ready to rage into the new year, Harrisonburg offers a plethora of options to start 2020. Read more

Friday, December 27, 2019
  • 0

Funny Not Funny Records is celebrating its 10th anniversary tonight at the Golden Pony with performances by Walkie Talkie, Good Dog Nigel and Uncle Bengine and the Restraining Orders. Read more

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • 0

Attending a Christmas Eve service is an annual opportunity for families to gather and celebrate the holidays, said Stephanie Sorge, pastor of Trinity Presbyterian Church. Read more

Friday, December 20, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • 0

A transcendent beauty that everyone can enjoy is how David McCormick, a freelance violinist specializing in music from the eras beginning with Bach and tracing back to the medieval period, describes classical music. Read more

Monday, December 09, 2019
  • 0

Three distinctly different takes on Virginia’s Americana scene are sharing their latest musings and projects at The Golden Pony on Thursday. Read more