Quantcast

Staff

Daily News-Record Executives

 

Craig Bartoldson

Publisher

540-574-6298

cbartoldson@dnronline.com

  

Newsroom Editors

Jim Sacco

Editor

540-574-6281

jsacco@dnronline.com

Twitter: @Sacco_DNR

Facebook: Jim Sacco, DNR

Instagram: jim_sacco

Jeremy Hunt

City Editor

540-574-6273

jhunt@dnronline.com

Twitter: @Hunt_DNRNews

 
   
   

News Reporters


 

Pete DeLea

Public Safety

540-574-6267

pdelea@dnronline.com

Twitter: @pdeleadnr

Facebook: 
Pete DeLea - Daily News-Record

Jessica Wetzler

Rockingham County

540-574-6279

jwetzler@dnronline.com

Twitter: @wetzler_jessica

Facebook: Jessica Wetzler, DN-R

Ian Munro

Business

540-574-6278

imunro@dnronline.com

Twitter: @IanMunroDNR

 

Megan Williams

Education

540-574-6290

mwilliams@dnronline.com

Twitter: @DNR_Learn

Kathleen Shaw

Features

540-574-6274

kshaw@dnronline.com

Twitter: @shawkareport

Facebook: Kathleen Shaw


Sports Reporters

 

David Driver

Sports Editor

540-574-6291

ddriver@dnronline.com

  

Greg Madia

JMU Football

540-574-6296

gmadia@dnronline.com

Twitter: @madia_DNRsports

Facebook: Greg Madia

Cody Elliott

High Schools

540-574-6284

celliott@dnronline.com

Twitter: @cody_DNRsports

Facebook: Cody Elliott, Daily News-Record Sports

Instagram: cody_dnrsports

Shane Mettlen

JMU Basketball

540-574-6284

smettlen@dnronline.com

Twitter: @Shane_DNRSports

 


Photography

Daniel Lin

Photographer

540-574-6270

dlin@dnronline.com

Twitter: @DNR_photo

Facebook: Daily News-Record Photo


 
 

Obituaries and Letters

Mary Martin

540-574-6268

mmartin@dnronline.com

  

Advertising

Rhonda McNeal

Advertising Director

540-574-6223

rmcneal@dnronline.com

 

 

Ive Estes

Inside Sales

540-574-6203

iestes@dnronline.com

  

Kimela Boyd

Advertising Sales Representative

540-574-6227

kboyd@dnronline.com

Roberto Azucena

Advertising Sales Representative

540-574-6214

razucena@dnronline.com
 
   

Circulation

 

 

Mark Golding

Circulation Manager

540-574-6241

mgolding@dnronline.com

 

 

 

Coronavirus Coverage Free To Read

To help keep the community informed about critical developments during the current coronavirus crisis, The Daily News-Record has temporarily opened free access to all articles related to the COVID-19 pandemic and its local, regional and national impacts.