Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • 0

The Eastern Mennonite University men’s basketball team won’t be facing just a national power at home Wednesday at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • 0

FRISCO, Texas — The trio of seniors ignited James Madison’s offense and kept the Dukes within striking range as the FCS national championship game wore on.

Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
  • 0

FRISCO, Texas — A win Saturday for James Madison would at least change the recent snapshot of the FCS and would further bolster athletic director Jeff Bourne’s aspirations.

  • 0

James Madison University has the largest football stadium in the Colonial Athletic Association, a locker room larger than some pro sports team and an athletic director who has been on the job for 20 years.

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Monday, January 06, 2020
  • 0

North Dakota State defensive coordinator David Braun would’ve been coaching in this game one way or another, according to James Madison coach Curt Cignetti.

Sunday, January 05, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Monday, December 30, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • 0

Ben DiNucci certainly earned a shot at playing for a national title — and putting to rest a poor playoff performance last season.

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • 0

The December signing date was a success for James Madison as the Dukes inked 14 prospects for the recruiting class of 2020 to Letters of Intent on Wednesday.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • 0

The last time Weber State came to town James Madison needed 11 points including a game-winning field goal from kicker Ethan Ratke in the final 2:08 to survive the 2017 FCS quarterfinals.

Friday, December 13, 2019

DN-R Sports Videos